Our team

Executive director

Lisa Isler

Director and Head of IC Careers

lisa.isler@cinfo.ch
«To recognise and foster new perspectives.»
Lisa Isler

Counselling, coaching, training

Daniel Glinz

Senior Advisor and Trainer

daniel.glinz@cinfo.ch
«Learning is the safest way to stay alive – and probably the only one.»
Daniel Glinz

Beat Geiser

Senior Advisor and Trainer

beat.geiser@cinfo.ch
«During consultations and information events, I can help people find their place in the professional world.»
Beat Geiser

Marie-Françoise Rast

Assistant Field IC Careers

marie-francoise.rast@cinfo.ch
«What drives me is answering our clients’ questions and being able to resolve any issues they may have.»
Marie-Françoise Rast

Verena Wüthrich

Assistant Field IC Careers

verena.wuethrich@cinfo.ch
«Customer satisfaction is very dear to me. It´s what I strive for every day by giving reliable and relevant information.»
Verena Wüthrich

Martine Bourquin

Consultant cinfo

«I am proud to share my knowledge about managing personal safety and stress in the field of international cooperation with specialists in the professional and multifaceted environment of cinfo.»
Martine Bourquin

Anna Krebs

Consultant cinfo

«Intercultural communication is a vast and fascinating topic. The best part of my work at cinfo is to promote new awareness and facilitate cooperation between people working in different parts of the world.»
Anna Krebs

Adrian Marti

Consultant cinfo

«I work with cinfo in recruiting, advising and training. I see how essential this preparation for field work is in my daily activities in Jerusalem!»
Adrian Marti

Babette Pfander

Consultant cinfo

«In my work with cinfo, I am motivated and impressed by the commitment to the individual and their career path in international cooperation.»
Babette Pfander

Heinrich Schneider

Consultant cinfo

«cinfo provides excellent training for international cooperation specialists. As a trainer, I want to convey to these people practice-based, lasting knowledge.»
Heinrich Schneider

Recruitment, personnel marketing

Urs Stauffer

Head of IC Personnel and Deputy Director

urs.stauffer@cinfo.ch
«I find my work at cinfo of connecting potential candidates with international cooperation actors both multifaceted and fascinating.»
Urs Stauffer

Natal Donnaloia

Outreach and Recruitment Specialist

natal.donnaloia@cinfo.ch

Monique Kellenberger

Outreach and Recruitment Specialist

monique.kellenberger@cinfo.ch

Nora Landheer

Outreach and Recruitment Specialist

nora.landheer@cinfo.ch
«I recruit young talent for the United Nations and international financial institutions and accompany them during their assignments. This is particularly rewarding because I once followed this path myself.»
Nora Landheer

Gabriela Müller

Junior Outreach and Recruitment Specialist

gabriela.mueller@cinfo.ch
«Informing people about various aspects of a career in international cooperation and inspiring their interest in it has become my own source of inspiration.»
Gabriela Müller

Julie Allemand

Assistant Field IC Personnel

julie.allemand@cinfo.ch
«What motivates me most is the exchange with candidates who have found their ideal job through cinfo and being involved in their professional development.»
Julie Allemand

Liz Tayfun

Consultant cinfo

«Working with cinfo over many years has complemented my previous experience perfectly and has given me another perspective on IC and development work. I enjoy being part of this small, friendly team.»
Liz Tayfun

Network, communication, knowledge management

Sandra Rothböck

Head of IC Network

sandra.rothboeck@cinfo.ch
«I am keen to develop a deep understanding of the increasingly complex needs of our customers so that they can benefit from our services in an optimal way.»
Sandra Rothböck

Jérôme Faivre

Communication and Marketing Manager

jerome.faivre@cinfo.ch
«The labour market of IC is a continuously evolving field. Proactive communication in this dynamic environment is an inspiring as well as a challenging experience.»
Jérôme Faivre

André Geissmann

Research Coordinator

andre.geissmann@cinfo.ch
«I like to deepen the analysis of the Swiss labour market of international cooperation – cinfo lets me be at the source of knowledge about current issues and trends.»
André Geissmann

Veronika Henschel

Graduate Trainee

veronika.henschel@cinfo.ch

Anita Langenegger

Assistant Communication and Layout

anita.langenegger@cinfo.ch
«My motivation is ensuring cinfo´s image is professional and creative.»
Anita Langenegger

Iris Leu

Assistant Field IC Network

iris.leu@cinfo.ch
«I’m motivated by the satisfaction of participants of our networking events, to which I contribute through my work.»
Iris Leu

Central services

Sandra Sutter

Head of Central services

sandra.sutter@cinfo.ch
«My everyday motivation to do my best at work stems from my varied tasks, my multi-facetted responsibilities, my diverse workdays as well as the aspiration to make a difference through my dedication and commitment.»
Sandra Sutter

Lucien Läderach

Trainee

lucien.laederach@cinfo.ch